CALENDAR - DECEMBER 2018 
THE YEAR OF RESTORATION











Prayer Each Monday from 8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. 
Conference Number: 1-605-468-8040 - Pin 3698#

Sunday, December 2, 2018
PASTOR APPRECIATION SUNDAY
10:30 A.M. - Operating from an Area of Strength - WYCB - 1340 AM
Sunday School - 2:00 p.m. - Empowered to Preach Jesus
 Worship - 3:00 p.m. - Brothers' Choir

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
11:30 am - Operating From an Area of Strength Broadcast - WYCB - 1340 AM
7:00 p.m. Prayer; 8:00 p.m. Bible Study - OPEN FORUM

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 3:00 p.m.
New Mt. Olivet in fellowship with Guiding Light Apostolic Church
115 Cavalier Blvd, Portsmouth, Virginia
Bishop Douglas Anthony Pastor 

Sunday, December 9, 2018
MISSION SUNDAY
10:30 a.m. - Operating from an Area of Strength - WYCB - 1340 AM
Sunday School - 2:00 p.m. - Jesus Saves
 Worship - 3:00 p.m. - Sanctuary Choir

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
11:30 a.m. - Operating from an Area of Strength Broadcast - WYCB 1340 AM
7:00 p.m. Prayer; 8:00 p.m. Bible Study

Sunday, December 16, 2018
TRANSPORTATION SUNDAY
10:30 a.m - Operating from an Area of Strength - WYCB - 1340 AM
Sunday School - 2:00 p.m. - a Life-Changing Message
Worship - 3:00 p.m. - Joy Fellowship Choir

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
11:30 a.m. - Operating from an Area of Strength Broadcast - WYCB 1340 AM
7:00 p.m. Prayer; 8:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Sunday, December 23, 2018
10:30 a.m. - Operating from an Area of Strength Broadcast - WYCB 1340 AM
Sunday School - 2:00 p.m. - Jesus is the Christ
Worship - 3:00 p.m. - Children's Church Presentation

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
11:30 a.m. - Operating from an Area of Strength Broadcast - WYCB 1340 AM
7:00 p.m. Prayer; 8:00 p.m. - Bible Study

Sunday, December 30, 2018
10:30 a.m. - Operating from an Area of Strength Broadcast - WYCB 1340 AM
Sunday School - 2:00 p.m. - Daily Word Search
Worship - 3:00 p.m. - Joy Fellowship

Monday, December 31, 2018
Watch Night Service - 9:00 p.m.



































5908 Addison Road
Seat Peasant, Maryland 20743
 
(301) 499-5524
(301) 499-0063 (fax)